Editorial Team

Editorial Review Board

  1. Dr. Arlo Kempf, Graduate School of Education and Information Studies, University of California, Los Angeles, United States
  2. Awad Ibrahim, University of Ottawa, Canada
  3. B Stephen Carpenter, The Pennsylvania State University
  4. Chike Jeffers, Dalhousie University, Canada
  5. Professor Cynthia B Dillard, The University of Georgia, United States
  6. Eve Tuck, State University of New York at New Paltz
  7. Dr. Gregory A. Smith, Graduate School of Education and Counseling Lewis & Clark College, United States
  8. Dr. Jasmin Zine, Department of Sociology Wilfrid Laurier University
  9. Jeff Corntassel, University of Victoria, Canada
  10. Jonathan Langdon, St. Francis Xavier University Development Studies Program/Adult Education Department
  11. Dr. Judy M. Iseke, Lakehead University, Canada
  12. K. Wayne Yang, University of California San Diego, United States
  14. Dr. Leanne Simpson, Adjunct Professor, Canada
  15. Dr. Marieme S Lo, University of Toronto, Canada
  16. Dr. Pamela D Palmater, Ryerson University, Canada
  17. Dr Pat O'Riley, University of British Columbia
  18. Dr. Patricia Espiritu Halagao, University of Hawaii, Manoa, United States
  19. Dr. Paul R Carr, Lakehead University (Orillia), Canada
  20. Paulette Regan, University of BC, Canada
  21. Dr. Pierre W Orelus, New Mexico State University, United States
  22. Rita Wong, Emily Carr University of Art and Design, Canada
  23. Prof. Rodney Hopson, Duquesne University, United States
  24. Scott Lauria Morgensen, Queen's University, Canada
  25. Mr Soenke Biermann, Southern Cross University, Australia
  26. Dr. Stephanie L. Daza, University of Texas-Arlington, United States
  27. Dr. Venus E. Evans-Winters, Educational Administration & Foundations College of Education Illinois State University, United States
  28. Dr. Waziyatawin, University of Victoria, United States

Editorial Board

  1. Eric Ritskes, OISE/University of Toronto
  2. John-Peter Portelli, OISE, University of Toronto, Malta
  3. Dr. Rubén Gaztambide-Fernández, Ontario Institute for Studies in Education, Canada